Skip to main content

Your training plan

Training plans can be created by:

  1. Go to the Workouts tab.

  2. In the My workouts section, tap View All.

    My_workouts_view_all.png
  3. Scroll down and tap the + Create Workout button.

    Create_workout.png
  4. Tap the search bar to search exercises or select exercises from the library of over 1,000+ exercises and tap Continue.

    Select_exercise.png
  5. Tap the exercise or photo to view animated demonstrations and proper form guidance for each exercise.

  6. Add additional exercises by tapping + to select more exercises. After adding, tap Continue to confirm.

  7. For each exercise, customize:

    • Number of sets

    • Reps per set

    • Rest duration between sets

    • Weight/load (kg total)

  8. Tap Create Workout to save your custom plan.

    Exercise_instructions.png

Once created, your custom workouts appear in the "My Workouts" section where you can:

  • Select and start a workout any time.

  • Edit exercises, sets, reps, or rest periods.

  • Repeat the same workout multiple times.

  1. Go to the Workouts tab and select View All in the My Workouts section.

    My_workouts_view_all.png
  2. Select the workout plan you want to modify.

    workout_plan.png
  3. Tap the three-dot menu (⋮) on the right side of the exercise.

    Three_horizontal_dots_menu.png
  4. Select Change Order.

    2_Change_order.png
  5. The exercises will display with drag-and-drop drag_and_drop_icon.png icon.

    2_Drag_and_drop.png
  6. Drag each exercise to reorder them as desired.

  7. Tap Save to confirm the new order.

  1. Go to the Workouts tab and select View All in the My Workouts section.

    My_workouts_view_all.png
  2. Select the workout plan you want to modify.

    workout_plan.png
  3. Tap the three-dot menu (⋮) on the right side of the exercise.

    Three_horizontal_dots_menu.png
  4. Select Delete.

    Delete.png
  5. A confirmation message will appear with a countdown—tap Undo if you want to restore the exercise.

    Undo_delete.png

Note

You can also edit or delete an existing workout plan in My Workout, by tapping the three-dot (⋯) in the upper right corner, and select Edit or Delete.

You cannot change training plans that your trainer or studio have created. The administration of the plans are done by your studio. Feel free to contact your studio directly for feedback.